applesaucemod: (Default)
The Big Applesauce Moderators ([personal profile] applesaucemod) wrote2022-11-17 03:41 pm

Cast List




The Balladeer


singthesong
Assassins


Spike


erratic_hematic
Buffy/Angel


Cole


lonelyghost
Dragon Age:
Inquisition

King Richard


royaldick
Galavant


Jillian Holtzmann


whaaaaat
Ghostbusters (2016)


Jess Mariano


literatimariano
Gilmore Girls


Johnny Truant


johnny_truant
House of Leaves


Peeta Mellark


peeta_mellark
The Hunger Games


Greta Baker


andhiswife
Into The Woods


Eliot Waugh


eliotwaugh
The Magicians


Castor el-Saeid


boneshaker
Original


Iman Asadi


etherthief
Original


Asmodia Antarion


biscuit_powered
Pathfinder RPG
(Original)

Jack Frost


spiritofwinter
Rise of the
Guardians

Desire


endless_epithumia
Sandman


James T. Kirk


james-t
Star Trek TOS

Steven Quartz
Universe


cheeseburger-
backpack

Steven Universe
Rae "Sunshine"
Seddon


rae-of-sun
Sunshine


Gabriel


has-a-horn
Supernatural


Lucifer


wentdowntogeorgia
Supernatural


Daine Sarrasri


wildmage-daine
Tortall

Rashad Durant
(Nhodd)


omnomnom_feels
Victoriana RPG
(Original)




Retired Characters
(Still present in the game world, but not actively played.)

Peter Vincent


fucking_ebay
Fright Night


Melanie


all_the_gifts
The Girl With
All The Gifts

Aziraphale


bibliophale
Good Omens


Crowley


anguiform
Good Omens


Bee


apidae
Original


Yuri Kostoglodov


stronglikebear
Original



Dropped Characters
Illyria - noteasybeingblue - Angel
Jodie Holmes - heysoulsister - Beyond Two Souls
Aglet Bottlerack - watchesthebeans - The Borrowers / Original
Gustavo Fring - mr_fring - Breaking Bad
Tara Maclay - insectreflection - Buffy the Vampire Slayer
Andrew Noble - bluesuit_handy - Doctor Who
Charley Pollard - adventuressing - Doctor Who
The Doctor (8) - eighth - Doctor Who
The Doctor (10) - alwaysalright - Doctor Who
The Doctor (12) - whofrownedthisface - Doctor Who
James Wood - fragmentation - Original / Doctor Who
Lucy Saxon - essentiallyharmless - Doctor Who
The Master (Ainley) - traken_master - Doctor Who
The TARDIS - theoldgirl - Doctor Who
Zagreus - antitimelord
Bennett Halverson - offthechart - Dollhouse
Topher Brink - brink - Dollhouse
Vladimir Dracula - vlad_dracul - Dracula Series (Saberhagen)
Calliope - starlightcalliope - Homestuck
Nepeta Leijon - pawsitivelynepeta - Homestuck
Alex Price - scales_and_silence - InCryptid
Jane Eyre - jane_eyre - Jane Eyre (AU)
Jennifer Strange - jennifer_strange - The Last Dragonslayer
Sam Tyler - manonmars - Life on Mars
Lilly Desange - mamasgirl - Mama
Jay Merrick - deadeyedchild - Marble Hornets
Tim Wright - littleliarman - Marble Hornets
Bruce Banner/Hulk - beastisbeauty - Marvel Cinematic Universe
Seth - powerdealer - Misfits
Ethan Richards - ethanrichards - Original
Jay Zimin - amourtician - Original
Greg - burgleurturts - Over the Garden Wall
Mako Mori - driftseeker - Pacific Rim
Sandalio de Rabiffano - wingtipinspector - The Parasol Protectorate
Glados - centralcore - Portal/Portal 2
Wheatley - grabme - Portal 2
Luke Smith - lukesmith - The Sarah Jane Adventures
Daniel Jackson - peacefulexplorer - Stargate SG-1
Nicholas Rush - lottawork - Stargate Universe
Julian Bashir - julianbashir - Star Trek: Deep Space Nine
Edgar Sawtelle - edgar_sawtelle - The Story of Edgar Sawtelle
Sam Winchester - ginormotron - Supernatural
Croach the Tracker - bagropa - The Thrilling Adventure Hour
Ianto Jones - i_jones - Torchwood
Alianne of Pirate's Swoop - aly-brighteyes - Tortall
Cecil Palmer - ceciiil - Welcome to Night Vale
Dana Cardinal - interndana - Welcome to Night Vale
Raven Darkholme/Mystique - waymoremysterious - X-Men: First Class


hibillymayshere: BILLY MAYS!! (Default)

[personal profile] hibillymayshere 2015-04-01 06:35 am (UTC)(link)
Fixed it for you!